Some advice about my website?

Darshiva

I'd like some honest opinions about the shop end of my website. What I need to know is:

How could I make this section of the website easier to use from your perspective?
Is there anything you find confusing (if so, what?)
Any other comments?

Thankyou for your time.

MariaAZ

How long is a term? On Performance, what is the minimum amount of time one must book? For your package, same question; what is the minimum time one gets for the base price?

My apologies if the answers are obvious, I'm very new to belly dance and am very unfamiliar with booking :)

Darshiva

Thankyou Maria, that is exactly the sort of thing I needed to hear. I will address those issues on my website. Thankyou for your feedback.

Ariella

Hey,

Geographically ignorant me had to google where Echucha, Victoria was to figure out where in the world you were. Someone who wants to hire you or take classes with you probably can figure out where you are based, but an international may not. Maybe you could say "Australia" somewhere in the bottom? Other than that, lovely website and everything is very clear!

-Ariella

Samira_dncr

This may just be personal preference, but it seems that you have 2 background images. One is the static snake-like logo in the back, the other is the opaque image that sits over the top. This seems excessively busy to me. I'd use one or the other. Feel free to ignore this if you are thrilled with the effect.

Darshiva

I am very thrilled with the effect - the design that floats over the top is the swoosh from my cards - my graphic artist & web designer worked together to produce it in a way that worked with the texture picture in the background & it's one of my favourite parts of the website. It is also the part I have received the most compliments on.

You'll note that there is a printer-happy version of every page - it's much simpler & will probably be to your preference. It too, is clicky-link navigable.

Reen.Blom