Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Greetings from Fargo, North Dakota!

Hi dancers!

Thought I would introduce myself since I plan on spending lots of time here. I am a hobbyist dancer (oriental), been dancing for 7+ years. Was in a semi-pro troupe but now am dancing with another lovely lady, duets! Own a graphic design company which keeps me busy, am very close to my family, grandmother of 3 wonderful grandchildren, recently divorced, and just LOVE middle-eastern dance and everything about it. The music, the moves, the history and culture, yummy.

I have over 9,000 posts on another board, but my heart was broken there, so am moving forward to a new dance life here.

love, ezma

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome to the forum! Mild laugh at you being from Fargo.....people always think that is in Wisconsin (where I live) for some reason O_o Hopefully things will be better here and it will be fun ^_^

Post Thanks / Like

Hi Ezma, welcome. I think you will find a lot of great discussions here and a great community. I'm looking forward to your contributions.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Munniko View Post
    Welcome to the forum! Mild laugh at you being from Fargo.....people always think that is in Wisconsin (where I live) for some reason O_o Hopefully things will be better here and it will be fun ^_^
    Hi Munniko! thank you for the welcome. Wisconsin is a beautiful state, so many lovely trees…and cows hehe. It is very flat when I live but my family is all here so I love it.

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Dunyah View Post
    Hi Ezma, welcome. I think you will find a lot of great discussions here and a great community. I'm looking forward to your contributions.
    Hello lovely Dunyah, I am looking forward to learning and sharing here. Thank you!

Post Thanks / Like

Hi Ezma - oh dear, that was not nice of somewhere else to let your heart get broken. Start amassing posts here instead.