Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello Everyone!

Post Thanks / Like

Default Hello Everyone!

Hi! I'm new to bellydance and to this forum. I am very eager to learn and I truly look forward to making many friends here.

Post Thanks / Like

Hey.I'm also newish to blly dance and this forum both are great fun.How long have you been dancing?

PIa X

Post Thanks / Like

Thumbs up

Welcome to both of you!!!!!!! I am almost new here too and it is so nice seeing new members!Hope to find many friends and have fun !

Post Thanks / Like

Big Grin Hi Pia

It's nice to meet you! I really mean new...one week!!! I've taken a little of other dance in the past, but bellydance is really calling me now. How long have you been dancing?

Post Thanks / Like

Thank you Stella, that is very kind of you. Please tell me about your bellydance experience. I'm all ears!!!

Post Thanks / Like

I;ve been dancing for a couple of months-I was suprised at how much I loved it and how quickly it became important.What drew you to it?

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Adrien View Post
    It's nice to meet you! I really mean new...one week!!! I've taken a little of other dance in the past, but bellydance is really calling me now. How long have you been dancing?
    Hello again! Well i have start learning bellydance almost 10 years ago. And I am still learning.I have done workshops with many masters teachers abroad and in Greece too,where I live.Bellydance is a part of my daily life!!!!!I have a small biography at my web site if you want to see more.

p.s my web site needs some serius changes....hope till next month i can have a new one!

V.I.P.
    Post Thanks / Like

Hello and welcome! I hope you enjoy all the great articles and most importantly, all the great people

Post Thanks / Like

Default Hi Stella

Hi!