Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Hello everyone!There's Amri here.....

Hello everyone!
    It's so nice to discover such a useful & pleasant place as this forum! I like it here very much. And the topics are so interesting & useful!
    Ok, a lil' bit about myself.
    I am naturally from Russia, but nowdays live kinda in 2 countries: Russia & Turkey. I am a 4th year student of an Irkutsk State Linguistic University. The main language is japanese, others are english & spanish.
    I've been dancing since 13 years old. My 1st teacher was my aunt. And actually, she's the only one teacher I've had. But she really is a great dancer. So, since that time dancing has become my life, my air & my everyhting. But I would rarely preform on stage.Dunno why.. I would feel kinda shy( thank God, no longer!). I would dance for myself, mostly in my room, infront of the mirror. I just enjoy dancing. Also I sing. Mostly soul & r&b songs. Sometimes I rap, but not so often. Do modelling from time to time, but to be honest it's not mine. Used to attend a drama school when was a school girl. Love reading & indian movies. Well, I guess that's all for now in general. Nice to meet all of you! Such a lovely forum U have, and according to the majority of posts, such lovely people!

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome Amri, Nice to have you on the forum. You sound as if you have had an interesting life. Are you still learning Bellydance while you are in Turkey? Or do you just practice by yourself.
    ~Mosaic

Post Thanks / Like

Dear Mosaic,