Hypnosis CD for Bellydancers

Hi,

By profession, I'm a hypnotist, but my hobby is playing music for bellydancers, so I recently combined the two, doing a hypnosis workshop for bellydancers. After all, athletes have been using hypnosis to improve their performance for decades; why should the arts lag behind?

Anyway, after consulting with several dance teachers in the area, I created a highly successful workshop, from which I created a top-quality hypnosis CD for dancers, entitled "Dance Like a Goddess."

Here's what some dancers said about the workshop, which is sponsored by Desert Passion Middle Eastern Dance Theater:

"The hypnotist was a great idea! I thoroughly enjoyed that. That was a highlight to the weekend for me, as it was a totally new experience for me and very helpful."

"I came back to earth eventually!!! That hypnosis session was very intense. I ride around on the back of my husband's motorcyle and pretty much go into a trance on long rides so I was very curious to see how the hypnosis workshop would compare. I would definitely do it again."

So, if you'd like to discover a whole new angle to enhance your dancing, order your own copy of "Dance Like a Goddess" on CD at:

http://Kunaki.com/Sales.asp?PID=PX00HCPSEW

(If the link doesn't work, just cut and paste the URL into your browser.)

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to email me at HarmonyHypnotist@gmail.com

Namaste,

James Hazlerig
Certified Hypnotist
Harmony Hypnosis

gisela

Super Moderator
So this is where all the Goddess-myth embracing dancers comes from. They are all hypnotized ;)
Is that the source for all the strange fusions as well?
:lol:

:lol::lol::lol:, good one!

Although, I am curious. However, I didn't see anything that showed authentic certification other than self proclamation.

Azeeza