Post Thanks / Like

Default Refresher Course

After reading Yue's thread, I learned a lot about Zorba. And I realized that since I missed the meet & greet for everyone here before me, it would be kinda nice to get acquainted!

So....

I am Katrina, I live in Oregon, I have two kids, and I work part time for a doctor's office. I also make silk veils and skirts, and cotton skirts, and whatever else sparks the fancy.

I've been dancing for a little over a year, and am completely in love with it. I started with American Cabaret, and am now studying ATS.

Post Thanks / Like

Ummm..... Welcome to the forum, Alosha

Post Thanks / Like

Oh, play the game, Harry.

I'm Shanazel, I live in Wyoming, I have been dancing and/or teaching belly dance for over thirty years. I also teach writing and embroidery. I have been hanging out with the same guy for thirty years, we have a son and a daughter and a grandchild on the way. We have seven cats, four dogs, and two horses. I work part time as a legal assistant and part time as a fiber artist.

Hi, Alosha.

Post Thanks / Like

I am Maria Aya, teacher of Oriental Dance.
    I'm greek with italian-egyptian roots and born in Australia lol
    I'm married with my number one fan !! and have a daughter 19 years old.
    I'm passioned with Oriental dance, backgammon, Sharpei dogs, Malawi Cichlids (fish), Classic Rock Music and Egypt.

Post Thanks / Like

Ok, Shanazel, I'll be nice .