The easiest style to learn?

I have been taking belly dancing classes for a while now, I love it alote. My friends thought it was great that I was doing it, but Every time I talk to one of them they ask this one question all the time......( What style of belly dance is the easiest to learn?) I really dont know how to answer them because I think that all the styles are differant and that they all have aspects that are hard to learn and it takes lots of class time and practice to learn. What do you all think?? I am curious????????? Is there one style that is easier then the other to learn?:confused::)

Yame

What is easy for one person might be hard for another. We all have different aptitudes and backgrounds.

onela

I can't really figure out which one is easiest, but speaking for myself, I found ATS the hardest to study because it's terrifying to lead, more pressure. I also find tribal fusion tricky because I'm not good at some of that genre's arm conventions. Sorry! That wasn't what you asked, but I haven't had much of a chance to dabble in different styles- I mainly study AmCab, I *think* a previous teacher had a very Lebanese flavour, if I can help it I am drawn to Egyptian but I don't have enough opportunity to study it to definitively say that I think it's the "easiest" (I suspect for me it is).

Kashmir

The one that isn't belly dance but just a lot of wiggling around :D